Matt Bellamy – bass, backing vocals, production
Graham Coxon – lead guitar, backing vocals
Miles Kane – lead vocals
Nic Cester – lead vocals
Sean Payne – drums, backing vocals
Jamie Davis – rhythm guitar, backing vocals

This is a stellar line-up which forms the supergroup – The Jaded Hearts Club. The album – ‘You’ve always been Here’ is a collection of covers that are in the main souped-up soul and Stax style tributes of songs from across the aural ages. Some surprise selections and some more obvious choices but on the whole, a rousing rendition of 60’s rock meets rhythm royalty.
No pretences, no icing, no technological overload – this is from the jaded heart good old-fashioned, stomping sonic speed that pays a nod to the original mantra of The Beatles in its delivery. This album would have fitted nicely around the Quadrophenia movie soundtrack and the 2020 singles are on board:

‘Nobody But Me’ (March 2, 2020)
‘This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It’s Killing Me)’ (April 15, 2020)
‘We’ll Meet Again / Reach Out I’ll Be There’ (July 31, 2020)

Sing-a-long, stamp your foot, turn the clock back to less troubled times – this is nothing new, but who cares it is something worth cherishing!